Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map

Contact Superior Diesel, Inc.


View Larger Map

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O.  Box 63365
North Charleston, SC 29419-3365

SHIPPING ADDRESS
6881 Bulldog Drive
North Charleston, SC 29406

(843) 553-8331 PHONE
(843)569-5984 FAX
sdi.info@superiordieselengines.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Arthur

Bailey

President

arthur@superiordieselengines.com

Penny

Huneycutt

Asst. to Mr. Bailey

penny@superiordieselengines.com

Ray

Vasas

Senior Vice President

rvasas@superiordieselengines.com

Pam

Bauman

Accounting Manager

pbauman@superiordieselengines.com

Loretta

Butler

Credit Manager

lbutler@superiordieselengines.com

Sales Department

Ken

Owens

Vice President

kowens@superiordieselengines.com

David

Ray

Sales Manager

dray@superiordieselengines.com

Howard

Bunch

Inside Sales

hbunch@superiordieselengines,com

Shawn

Donohue

Inside Sales

sdonohue@superiordieselengines.com

Johnny

Murphy

Inside Sales

jmurphy@superiordieselengines.com

Chris

Helms

Outside Sales

chelms@superiordieselengines.com

Jim

Reed

Outside Sales

jreed@superiordieselengines.com

Ralph

Bowers

Outside Sales

rbowers@superiordieselengines.com

JL

Hamrick

Outside Sales

jhamrick@superiordieselengines.com

Service Department

Steve

Vasas

Service Coordinator

svasas@superiordieselengines.com

Joe

Clifford

Fuel Shop Foreman

fuelservice@superiordieselengines.com

Donna

Infinger

Service Assistant

dinfinger@superiordieselengines.com

Shipping and Receiving

Andy

Albright

Warehouse Manager

aalbright@superiordieselengines.com