Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map

Contact Superior Diesel, Inc.


View Larger Map

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O.  Box 63365
North Charleston, SC 29419-3365

SHIPPING ADDRESS
6881 Bulldog Drive
North Charleston, SC 29406

(843) 553-8331 PHONE
(843)569-5984 FAX
sdi.info@superiordieselengines.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration
James Foster Chairman of the Board
Ray Vasas President rvasas@superiordieselengines.com
Penny Huneycutt Asst. to Mr. Vasas penny@superiordieselengines.com
Pam Bauman Accounting Manager pbauman@superiordieselengines.com
Loretta Butler Credit Manager lbutler@superiordieselengines.com
Sales Department
Ken Owens Vice President/ Power Center Manager kowens@superiordieselengines.com
David Ray Vice President Operations dray@superiordieselengines.com
Jim Reed Engine Sales Manager jreed@superiordieselengines.com
Chris Helms Outside Sales Marine and Industrial chelms@superiordieselengines.com
Ralph Bowers Outside Sales rbowers@superiordieselengines.com
James Breland Outside Sales jbreland@superiordieselengines.com
Johnny Murphy Inside Parts Sales jmurphy@superiordieselengines.com
Shawn Donohue Inside Parts Sales sdonohue@superiordieselengines.com
Howard Bunch Inside Parts Sales hbunch@superiordieselengines.com
Service Department
Steve Vasas Service Manager svasas@superiordieselengines.com
Joe Clifford Fuel Shop Foreman fuelservice@superiordieselengines.com
Donna Infinger Service Assistant dinfinger@superiordieselengines.com
Shipping and Receiving
Andy Albright Warehouse Manager aalbright@superiordieselengines.com